Social Research Documents

In writing the Social Research documents I was inspired to lay out an imagined organization consisting of researchers and reporters who were part of a world-wide network, communicating their ideas and experiences. I envisioned it as a cross between a citizen’s news service and the spy world, with a psychic twist, in that the reporters were actually reporting back to the present on what they had seen in the future. A bit like Remote Viewing, which I discovered a decade later. I called the compilation Documentary Print, due to its real-time nature. Now as I am reviewing this, I realize that what I wrote back in the early 80’s amazingly resonates and foreshadows the blogosphere! My question is: do I print it or put it online?

Leave a Reply

