Getting Down to Business

I’ve been working on the blog for my self-publishing business, Alpha Glyph Publications, adding a page that refers to the blogs I’ve put together (or helped to do so) and that I administrate. I’m also posting about some of the different projects that we’ve worked on so far, since I established the company in January of last year.

But I don’t want all my posting to migrate to that site. It seems to me that starting a blog is like getting a puppy – you have to keep it healthy, help it grow, keep it alive, and always look after it. There’s a definite commitment. So as I define the voice of the Alpha Glyph blog, it helps me better define this personal blog which is much more eclectic, and reflective.

Leave a Reply

