Just a Post

After a brief flirtation with Twitter, then on to Facebook as it swept Vancouver in a wave of enthusiasm, I found I hadn’t been on my blog as much as in the past. As summer comes and we balance life, work, and long summer days, I wait for the reason to write or post. My personal update: loving Final Cut, enjoying the visual dimension and immediacy of video, my eye and mind are coordinated in a new way and light speaks to me in a new way. It’s fun to be reminded of this play of light, and making video has really brought this into my awareness!

(Surprise: Link here to see a random post from my blog.)

Leave a Reply

