Cha-Cha-Cha: my new tea blog

My new tea blog is now up and running! I was going to keep the whole topic of tea as part of my personal blog here, but it seemed like it wanted to stand on its own.  Obsessing me. Only those of you who have got into tea will understand what I mean by that.

So now, documenting my adventures with tea in Vancouver, is my new and quirky blog called Cha-Cha-Cha. If you have any tea loves, tea dislikes, tips, tricks, comments, oddities, you name it, please join me for tea at Cha-Cha-Cha (http://teavancouver.com) and add your news and views.

What I’ve discovered so far is that tea opens to the world. Based in Vancouver, I open to the whole world by looking to the culture of tea. This is a world of past and present, with histories both personal and global, both implied and explicit.

Leave a Reply

