Art for the people

Art for the people

Shared via AddThis

One thought on “Art for the people

  1. Hi Carol,
    I’m a friend of MJ’s in Vancouver. I just watched your video blog. You may not be saying much, but I hear ya! My eyes welled up.
    I don’t know the circumstance or prognosis, but I will send good vibes out your way.

    I’ll contact you again, and hope to meet you sometime.

    I have a “book” that I want to get on the web with and am quite clueless on how, that’s how MJ. mentioned you to me.

    Enjoy the good weather.
    PS. I loved the trees with the wind 🙂
    Roanna Z.

Leave a Reply

