Life Goes On

Over the past month I’ve been integrating the transitions and transformations of the first month since my mum passed away. And indeed, life goes on. I’m ready to continue with my blog, and some of the other activities of life, not at the same pace perhaps, but with renewed enthusiasm for everything that matters.

One thought on “Life Goes On

  1. Hi Carol, I just read your previous post about your mom. What a lovely post, and thank you for speaking of a process we so often hide, presumably because our culture does not know how to cope with death. I’m glad you have found renewed enthusiasm for everything that matters. And I’m going to start reading the poem by TS Eliot this weekend – thanks for the quote.

Leave a Reply

