Need help Self-Publishing?

For the past few years I’ve been helping authors self-publish their books. Sometimes the books come completely finished, all laid out and ready to go, and I help with connecting to print on demand. When the book is published I help with marketing by setting up a book website and encourage the social media side of their self-promotion.

In other situations, I’m involved with substantive editing, copy editing, and layout, before we even get to the production management stage. I’m so grateful to be able to work closely with authors, at whatever level we engage. So my next few blog posts will feature these books by independent authors who have taken the plunge!

When I first got into this field, everyone I met seemed to have a book just waiting to be written, to be published and brought out into the world.  Then I discovered that most of these books are just ideas in people’s minds, they haven’t even been written down yet! It is a commitment after the initial writing to then work through the manuscript drafts, even before the publishing process.

Personal Book Coaching & Publication Services

book-words

I work personally with my clients to take their publications from idea into reality. Offering trusted book coaching and innovative publication services, I provide as much or as little support as they need to bring their work to life.

(Link here for a random post from my blog.)

Leave a Reply

